Контакт

Roman Smuškin
главный архитектор
+372 7 308 266+372 5 091 594roman@arhpro.ee
Urmas Makrjakov
член правления/директор
+372 5 083 165urmas@arhpro.ee
Gerda Zeigo
ассистент бюро
+372 7 308 260gerda@arhpro.ee
Marco Manfrendino
aрхитектор
+372 7 308 263marco@gmail.com
Sergei Kolesnik
старший архитектор
+372 7 308 263sergei@arhpro.ee
Aleksander Grigorov
конструктор
+372 7 308 263aleksander@arhpro.ee
Inna Suvorova
aрхитектор
+372 7 308 263inna@arhpro.ee
Milda Liškauskaite-Kõllamõts
архитектор
+372 7 308 263milda@arhpro.ee
Merle Reimo
бухгалтер
+372 7 308 263arhpro@arhpro.ee