Контакт

Roman Smuškin
главный архитектор
+372 7 308 266+372 5 091 594roman@arhpro.ee
Urmas Makrjakov
член правления/директор
+372 5 083 165urmas@arhpro.ee
Gerda Zeigo
Gerda Zeigo
ассистент бюро
+372 7 308 260gerda@arhpro.ee
Laura Andla
ландшафтный дизайнер
laura@arhpro.ee+372 7 308 264
Marco Manfrendino
aрхитектор
+372 7 308 263marco@gmail.com
Merli Virki
aрхитектор
+372 308 263merli@arhpro.ee
Aleksander Grigorov
конструктор
+372 7 308 263aleksander@arhpro.ee
Inna Suvorova
aрхитектор
+372 7 308 263inna@arhpro.ee
Milda Liškauskaite-Kõllamõts
архитектор
+372 7 308 263milda@arhpro.ee
Tõnu Pari
технический надзор Владельца
+372 5 222 114arhpro@arhpro.ee
Tarmo Leheste
бухгалтер
raamatupidamine@arhpro.ee