Contact

Roman Smuškin
chief architect
+372 7 308 266+372 5 091 594roman@arhpro.ee
Urmas Makrjakov
board member
+372 5 083 165urmas@arhpro.ee
Gerda Zeigo
Gerda Zeigo
assistant
+372 7 308 260gerda@arhpro.ee
Marco Manfrendino
architect
+372 7 308 263marco@gmail.com
Laura Andla
landscape architect
laura@arhpro.ee+372 7 308 264
Merli Virki
architect
+372 308 263merli@arhpro.ee
Aleksander Grigorov
constructor
+372 7 308 263aleksander@arhpro.ee
Inna Suvorova
architect
+372 7 308 263inna@arhpro.ee
Milda Liškauskaite-Kõllamõts
architect
+372 7 308 263milda@arhpro.ee
Tõnu Pari
owner supervision
+372 5 222 114arhpro@arhpro.ee
Tarmo Leheste
accountant
raamatupidamine@arhpro.ee