Meie töötajad

Urmas Makrjakov
juhatuse liige / juhataja
+372 5 083 165+372 7 308 265urmas@arhpro.ee
Gerda Zeigo
büroo assistent
+372 7 308 260gerda@arhpro.ee
Marco Manfrendino
arhitekt
+372 7 308 263marco@gmail.com
Sergei Kolesnik
vanemarhitekt
+372 7 308 263sergei@arhpro.ee
Aleksander Grigorov
konstruktor
+372 7 308 263aleksander@arhpro.ee
Inna Suvorova
arhitekt
+372 7 308 264inna@arhpro.ee
Milda Liškauskaite-Kõllamõts
arhitekt
+372 7 308 263milda@arhpro.ee
Merle Reimo
raamatupidaja
+372 7 308 260arhpro@arhpro.ee