Töötajad

Evelyn Jallai


juhataja
Tel. 7 308 265
evelyn@arhpro.ee

Roman Smuškin


peaarhitekt
Tel. 7 308 266
GSM 5 091 594
roman@arhpro.ee

Urmas Makrjakov


juhatuse liige
GSM 5 083 165
urmas@arhpro.ee

Gerda Viks


büroo assistent
Tel. 7 308 260
gerda@arhpro.ee

Sergei Kolesnik


vanemarhitekt
Tel. 7 308 263
sergei@arhpro.ee

Inna Suvorova


arhitekt
Tel. 7 308 263
inna@arhpro.ee

Milda Liškauskaite


arhitekt
Tel. 7308263
milda@arhpro.ee

Janne Vaine


planeerija
Tel. 7308263
janne@arhpro.ee

Kuulo Pluum


konstruktor ja projektijuht
Tel. 7 308 263
kuulo@arhpro.ee

Vadim Bogomolov


ehituse järelevalveinsener
GSM 53424188
vadim@arhpro.ee

Riin Kari


sisekujundaja
Tel. 7 308 260
arhpro@arhpro.ee

Merle Reimo


raamatupidaja
arhpro@arhpro.ee